Please note that by disabling your profile, all of your photos and personal information you upload will no longer be available to other users.
If you still decided to deactivate your profile, please follow these steps:
Click on your image
Click on the "Profile status / Profile settings" button
Follow the instructions to complete profile deactivation.
Once you have deactivated your profile, it is not possible to reactivate it and in case you had purchased credit packages, you will also lose any remaining credits that have not been used.