The user who subscribes to a subscription has access to the Premium features of the service and simultaneously receives a certain amount of credits and/or messages, depending on the type of subscription selected, which can be used for additional functions within the service.
Credits purchased with the subscription and not used during the validity period will be lost. They are non-cumulative, non-transferable, and non-refundable.