You can decide at any time to continue using Yooppe only from the website or to download the new version of the app and then have access to all the new features that we have added with the update.
Remember that the Yooppe Web community is different from the Yooppe App community, so when you decide to use the app you will have to create a new profile.
If you need more information about the new updates or are experiencing problems with your use of the software, please contact our customer care.