To delete your photos, click on your image in the top right and on "Photo Album." From this section, select the photo to delete and then click on the appropriate icon at the top right.
Keep in mind that for profile security and authenticity, the photo set as the profile image cannot be deleted. But don't worry, you can replace it at any time, or if you want it completely removed, you can delete your account, and it will no longer be visible to any of our users.