Please note that by deactivating your profile, all your uploaded photos and personal information will no longer be available to other users. If you still decide to deactivate your profile, follow these steps:
Click on your profile picture in the top right corner.
Click on the "Help" section.
Click on "Delete Account."
Follow the instructions to complete the deactivation of the profile.
Once the profile is deactivated, it cannot be reactivated.
Note that before requesting profile deactivation, you must have deactivated the subscription.
As per store regulations, you can deactivate your profile only at the end of the subscription's validity period.
If you are unable to deactivate your profile independently, contact our support team, and they will assist you promptly. Contact us here.