How can I deactivate my subscription?

How can I deactivate my subscription?

By deactivating your subscription, you won't lose the already paid subscription period, but you can continue to use it. You will simply prevent its potential renewal (based on the type of subscription purchased). Follow these steps to deactivate:
  • Click on your profile picture in the top right corner.
  • Click on the "Help" section.
  • Click on "Manage Subscription."
  • You will be directed to the website or respective subscription settings on Google Play Store or Apple App Store, depending on where you purchased the subscription. 

Remember that the subscription must be deactivated from the store where you made the purchase.