How can I unblock a user and/or a photo?

How can I unblock a user and/or a photo?

Please note that the "Block user" action is irreversible, so once blocked, you cannot unblock them.

    • Related Articles

    • How can I delete a photo?

      To delete your photos, click on your image in the top right and on "Photo Album." From this section, select the photo to delete and then click on the appropriate icon at the top right. Keep in mind that for profile security and authenticity, the ...
    • How can I report or block a user and/or a photo?

      Navigate to the profile of another user, and at the bottom of the page, you will find the "report user" option. Within this section, you can either block the user or report one (or more) of their photos.
    • Why was my photo rejected?

      If a photo does not meet the following requirements, it will be automatically rejected by our automated management systems. You should not: Publish photos smaller than 1080 pixels and larger than 10 MB. Publish images of ...
    • How can I become a Premium user?

      To become a Premium user, click on the "Activate Premium" button on your profile page. Alternatively, click on various promotional pages that will be offered during navigation.
    • How can I change the profile photo?

      From the "Photo Album" section, you can update the profile photo by clicking on the desired photo and then selecting the first button at the top right.