What does it mean if, after sending an invitation, I read the notification "The user has set an invitation limit"?
In this case, the user you wanted to invite has decided to set a limit on the number of invitations they want to receive daily. Your invitation will not be delivered and will not be deducted from your available invitations. You can try to contact the user the next day.