The user
who subscribes to a subscription has access to the
Premium features of the service and simultaneously receives a certain amount of
credits and/or messages, depending on the type of subscription selected, which
can be used for additional functions within the service.
Credits purchased with the subscription and not used during the validity period
will be lost. They are non-cumulative, non-transferable, and non-refundable.